Convenors

Fall Sports

Football CWOSSA – Jordan Charters
Varsity – John MacDonald
BCI
PJC
jordan.charter@granderie.ca
john.macdonald@granderie.ca
Girls Basketball D. 5 – Andrea Hawkins
D. 9 – Nick Flynn
NPC
HT
andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
nflynn@bhncdsb.ca
Boys Volleyball D. 5 – 
D. 9 –


 
Cross-Country Chris Haase NPC

christopher.hasse@granderie.ca

 

Field Hockey Greg Henhawk   ghawk925@gmail.com
Golf Matt Martinow HT mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca
Tennis

D. 5 – Jessie Vance

D. 9 – Tom Masschaele

BCI

HT

jessica.vance@granderie.ca

tmasschaele@bhncdsb.ca

 

Winter Sports

Girls Volleyball D. 5 – 
D. 9 – Tyler Backus

 

HT

 

tbackus@bhncdsb.ca

Boys Basketball D. 5 – Todd Andrew
D. 9 – Christian Miller
NPC
HT
todd.andrew@granderie.ca
chmiller@bhndcsb.ca
Wrestling Ed Zinger WRM Ed.Zinger@ontario.ca
Swimming      
Curling Rob Todd SJC rtodd@bhncdsb.ca
Girls Hockey D. 5 – Kim Rombough
D. 9 – John Bramer
BCI
HT
kimberly.rombough@granderie.ca
jbramer@bhncdsb.ca
Boys Hockey D. 5 – Dan Olds
D. 9 – Matt Martinow
PJC
HT
daniel.olds@granderie.ca
mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca

Spring Sports
     
Badminton

D. 5 – Paula Sitak

D. 9 – Justin Bulger

           Greg Hewnhawk

PJC

HSS

HSS

paula.sitak@granderie.ca

justin.bulger@granderie.ca

ghawk925@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

D. 5 –  Dani Hawkins

D. 9 – Vince Suglio

PDHS

HT

danielle.hawkins@granderie.ca

vsuglio@bhncdsb.ca

Boys Soccer

D. 5 – Richard Eyre

D. 9 – Vince Suglio

BCI

HT

richard.eyre@granderie.ca

vsuglio@bhncdsb.ca

Girls Rugby

D. 5 – Jen Grierson

D. 9 – Ian Fitzgerald

BCI

 

jen.grierson@granderie.ca

 

Boys Rugby

D. 5 – Marc Cohoon

D. 9 – Tyler Backus/Christian Miller

BCI

HT

marc.cohoon@granderie.ca

tbackus@bhncdsb.ca

chmiller@bhndcsb.ca

Boys Baseball D 5/9 – Peter Lovett BCI peter.lovett@granderie.ca
Girls Fastball D. 5/9 – Nadia Di Livio BCI

 

nadia.dilivio@granderie.ca

 

Track & Field Jen Janzen PJC jennifer.janzen@granderie.ca
Girls Lacrosse D. 5/9 –    
Boys Lacrosse D 5/9 – Steve Petrella ACS spetrella@bhncdsb.ca
Ultimate D. 5/9 – Mike Grenville HSS michael.grenvill@granderie.ca