Convenors

Fall Sports

Football CWOSSA – Jordan Charters
Varsity – John MacDonald
BCI
PJC
jordan.charters@granderie.ca
john.macdonald@granderie.ca
Girls Basketball D. 5 – Andrea Hawkins
D. 9 – Tyler Backus
NPC
HT
andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
tbackus@bhncdsb.ca
Boys Volleyball D. 5 – Lisa Graham
D. 9 –
PDHS
HT
lisa.graham@granderie.ca
Cross-Country TBD    
Field Hockey Greg Henhawk   ghawk925@gmail.com
Golf Matt Martinow HT mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca
Tennis

D. 5 – Jessie Vance

D. 9 – Tom Masschaele

BCI

HT

jessica.vance@granderie.ca

tmasschaele@bhncdsb.ca

 

Winter Sports

Girls Volleyball D. 5 – Lisa Graham
D. 9 –
PDHS lisa.graham@granderie.ca
Boys Basketball D. 5 – Todd Andrew
D. 9 – Tyler Backus
NPC
HT
todd.andrew@granderie.ca
tbackus@granderie.ca
Wrestling      
Swimming      
Curling      
Girls Hockey D. 5 – Kim Rombough
D. 9 – John Bramer
BCI
HT
kim.rombough@granderie.ca
jbramer@bnhcdsb.ca
Boys Hockey D. 5 – Dan Olds
D. 9 – Matt Martinow
PJC
HT
dan.olds@granderie.ca
mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca

Spring Sports
     
Badminton      
Girls Soccer

D. 5 –  Jeff De Prosperis

D. 9 – 

SJC

 

jdeprosperis@bhncdsb.ca

 

Boys Soccer      
Girls Rugby

D. 5 – Jen Grierson

D. 9 – Ian Fitzgerald

BCI

 

jen.grierson@granderie.ca

 

Boys Rugby

D. 5 – Marc Cohoon

D. 9 – Tyler Backus/Christian Miller

BCI

HT

marc.cohoon@granderie.ca

tbackus@bhncdsb.ca

chmiller@bhndcsb.ca

Boys Baseball      
Girls Fastball

D. 5 – Shelley Weaver

D. 9 – 

PDHS

 

shelley.weaver@granderie.ca

 

Track & Field Jen Janzen PJC jennifer.janzen@granderie.ca
Girls Lacrosse      
Boys Lacrosse