Convenors

Fall Sports

Football CWOSSA – Jordan Charters
Varsity – John MacDonald
BCI
PJC
jordan.charter@granderie.ca
john.macdonald@granderie.ca
Girls Basketball D. 5 – Andrea Hawkins
D. 9 – Nick Flynn
NPC
HT
andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
nflynn@bhncdsb.ca
Boys Volleyball D. 5 – Andrina Shannelly
D. 9 – Tyler Backus

SJC

HT

ashannelly@bhncdsb.ca

tbackus@bhncdsb.ca

Cross-Country Chris Haase NPC

christopher.haase@granderie.ca

 

Field Hockey Greg Henhawk   ghawk925@gmail.com
Golf Matt Martinow HT mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca
Tennis

D. 5 – Jessie Vance

D. 9 – Tom Masschaele

BCI

HT

jessica.vance@granderie.ca

tmasschaele@bhncdsb.ca

 

Winter Sports

Girls Volleyball D. 5 – Jody Thomas
D. 9 – Tyler Backus

PDHS

HT

jody.thomas@granderie.ca

tbackus@bhncdsb.ca

Boys Basketball D. 5 – Jason Murchie
D. 9 – Shawn Spence
PDHS
DDSS
jason.murchie@granderie.ca
shawn.spence@granderie.ca
Wrestling Ed Zinger WRM Ed.Zinger@ontario.ca
Swimming D5/9 Carla Aitken HT caitken@bhncdsb.ca
Curling      
Girls Hockey D. 5 – Kim Rombough
D. 9 – Trish Bartik
BCI
DDSS
kimberly.rombough@granderie.ca
patricia.bartik@granderie.ca
Boys Hockey

D. 5 – Peter Crosby
D. 9 – Matt Martinow

 Chris Vanparys

PDHS

HT

HT

peter.crosby@granderie.ca

mmartinow@bhncdsb.ca

cvanparys@bhncdsb.ca


Spring Sports
     
Badminton

D. 5 – Paula Sitak

D. 9 – Justin Bulger

           Greg Hewnhawk

PJC

HSS

HSS

paula.sitak@granderie.ca

justin.bulger@granderie.ca

ghawk925@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

D. 5 –  Dani Hawkins

D. 9 – Vince Suglio

PDHS

HT

danielle.hawkins@granderie.ca

vsuglio@bhncdsb.ca

Boys Soccer

D. 5 – Richard Eyre

D. 9 – Vince Suglio

BCI

HT

richard.eyre@granderie.ca

vsuglio@bhncdsb.ca

Girls Rugby

D. 5 – Jen Grierson

D. 9 – Ian Fitzgerald

BCI

 

jen.grierson@granderie.ca

 

Boys Rugby

D. 5 – Marc Cohoon

D. 9 – Tyler Backus/Christian Miller

BCI

HT

marc.cohoon@granderie.ca

tbackus@bhncdsb.ca

chmiller@bhndcsb.ca

Boys Baseball D 5/9 – Peter Lovett BCI peter.lovett@granderie.ca
Girls Fastball D. 5/9 – Nadia Di Livio BCI

 

nadia.dilivio@granderie.ca

 

Track & Field Jen Janzen PJC jennifer.janzen@granderie.ca
Girls Lacrosse D. 5/9 –    
Boys Lacrosse D 5/9 – Steve Petrella ACS spetrella@bhncdsb.ca
Ultimate D. 5/9 – Mike Grenville HSS michael.grenvill@granderie.ca