Convenors

Fall Sports

Football CWOSSA – Jordan Charters
Varsity – John MacDonald
BCI
PJC
jordan.charters@granderie.ca
john.macdonald@granderie.ca
Girls Basketball D. 5 – Andrea Hawkins
D. 9 – Tyler Backus
NPC
HT
andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
tbackus@bhncdsb.ca
Boys Volleyball D. 5 – Lisa Graham
D. 9 –
PDHS
HT
lisa.graham@granderie.ca
Cross-Country Tyler Backus HT tbackus@bhncdsb.ca
Field Hockey      
Golf      
Tennis      

 

Winter Sports

Girls Volleyball D. 5 – Lisa Graham
D. 9 –
PDHS lisa.graham@granderie.ca
Boys Basketball D. 5 – Todd Andrew
D. 9 – Tyler Backus
NPC
HT
todd.andrew@granderie.ca
tbackus@granderie.ca
Wrestling      
Swimming      
Curling      
Girls Hockey D. 5 – Kim Rombough
D. 9 – John Bramer
BCI
HT
kim.rombough@granderie.ca
jbramer@bnhcdsb.ca
Boys Hockey D. 5 –
D. 9 – Matt Martinow

HT

mmartinow@bhncdsb.ca

Spring Sports
     
Badminton      
Girls Soccer      
Boys Soccer      
Girls Rugby      
Boys Rugby      
Boys Baseball      
Girls Fastball      
Track & Field      
Girls Lacrosse      
Boys Lacrosse