Convenors

Fall Sports

FootballCWOSSA – Jordan Charters
Varisty – John MacDonald
BCI
PJC
jordan.charters@granderie.ca
john.macdonald@granderie.ca
Girls BasketballD. 5 – Andrea Hawkins
D. 9 – Tyler Backus
NPC
HT
andrea.hawkins@granderie.ca
tbackus@bhncdsb.ca
Boys VolleyballD. 5 – Lisa Graham
D. 9 –
PDHS
HT
lisa.graham@granderie.ca
Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Golf
Tennis

Winter Sports

Girls VolleyballD. 5 – Lisa Graham
D. 9 –
PDHS
lisa.graham@granderie.ca
Boys BasketballD. 5 – Todd Andrew
D. 9 – Tyler Backus
NPC
HT
todd.andrew@granderie.ca
tbackus@granderie.ca
Wrestling
Swimming
Curling
Girls HockeyD. 5 – Kim Rombough
D. 9 – John Bramer
BCI
HT
kim.rombough@granderie.ca
jbramer@bnhcdsb.ca
Boys HockeyD. 5 –
D. 9 – Matt Martinow

HT

mmartinow@bhncdsb.ca

Spring Sports
Badminton
Girls Soccer
Boys Soccer
Girls Rugby
Boys Rugby
Boys Baseball
Girls Fastball
Track & Field
Girls Lacrosse
Boys Lacrosse